Skip to main content

Workshops & Talks

We invite you to learn about both the visual and performing arts through various workshops and talks here at the Museum.

To register for any of these workshops, click here.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm

Friday, September 28, 2018
11:00 am11:50 am

Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Friday, October 5, 2018
11:00 am11:50 am

Saturday, October 6, 2018
3:00 pm5:00 pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018
4:00 pm5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm